New Releases

Blog Tour: The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars by C.S. Johnson

The Serpent-Bearer

Welcome to The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars blog tour! Read on to learn more about this beautifully illustrated graphic novel by C.S. Johnson, and a chance to win a copy for yourself!

Serpent Bearer


The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars
by C.S. Johnson
Publication Date: November 7th, 2018
Genre: Manga Style/ Graphic Novel
Length: 30 Pages

A tiresome task.
A deceptive dragon.
A prince that changes everything.

Ophiuchus is a celebrated warrior of the Celestial Kingdom and a warrior among the Stars. He has been always been a dutiful servant of the Prince of Stars. So when the prince asks him to watch over the crafty serpent, Naga, Ophiuchus agrees. But as time passes and discouragement—both from Naga and others—Ophiuchus wonders if the Prince of Stars was right in asking him to take on the burdens of his task.

Will Ophiuchus honor his duty, or give into his heart’s weariness?

Add to Goodreads

Excerpt

20190717_093848

Available on Amazon!

Author Bio

Author Pic


C. S. Johnson
is the award-winning, genre-hopping author of several novels, including young adult sci-fi and fantasy adventures such as the Starlight Chronicles, the Once Upon a Princess saga, and the Divine Space Pirates trilogy. With a gift for sarcasm and an apologetic heart, she currently lives in Atlanta with her family. Find out more at http://www.csjohnson.me

CS Johnson | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest

 

For a chance to win your own copy of The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars, click the link below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Serpent-Bearer

Blog Tour

July 22nd
Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com
I Smell Sheep (Review) http://www.ismellsheep.com/
Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://www.tsarinapress.com
I Love Books and Stuff (Spotlight) https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com
Quirky Cats Fat Stacks (Review) https://quirkycatsfatstacks.com/
Perspective of a Writer (Review) http://perspectiveofawriter.com/

July 23rd
Breakeven Books (Review) https://breakevenbooks.com
Jessica Belmont (Review) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/
Tranquil Dreams (Review) https://klling.wordpress.com/
B is for Book Review (Spotlight) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com

July 24th
Books Teacup and Reviews (Spotlight) https://booksteacupnreviews.wordpress.com/
Graphic Novelty2 (Review) https://graphicnovelty2.com/
Bri’s Book Nook (Review) http://brisbooknook.wordpress.com
The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com
I’m All About the Books (Spotlight) https://imallaboutbooks.com/

July 25th
My Comic Relief (Review) https://mycomicrelief.wordpress.com/
The Bibliophagist (Review) http://thebibliophagist.blog/
Adventures Thru Wonderland (Review) http://adventuresthruwonderland.blogspot.com/
Where Dragons Reside (Review) https://kernerangelina.live/

July 26th
Sophril Reads (Spotlight) https://sophrilreads.wordpress.com
Triquetra Reviews (Spotlight) http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com
J Bronder Book Reviews (Review) https://jbronderbookreviews.com/
The Magic of Wor(l)ds (Review) http://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com
Dash Fan Book Reviews (Spotlight) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/

Blog Tour Organized By:

R&RButto200x200

R&R Book Tours

Follow me on other platforms:
Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin | Facebook

One thought on “Blog Tour: The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars by C.S. Johnson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s