Reviews · Tours

Blog Tour: The Littlest Dinosaur by Bryce Raffle and Steven Kothlow @bryceraffle @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheLittlestDinosaur

Welcome to the tour for the most adorable story, The Littlest Dinosaur by Bryce Raffle and Steven Kothlow, illustrated by Tessa Verplancke! We also have a fantastic giveawayDigital Prize Packs which include the ebook copy of the book, two desktop wallpapers for the computer, two cell phone backdrops, plus three printable activity pages including colouring two book pages and a maze.

The Littlest Dinosaur
by Bryce Raffle and Steven Kothlow
Illustrator: Tessa Verplancke
Genre: Children’s Literature
Publication Date: November 2, 2020

Add to Goodreads

The Littlest Dinosaur | Amazon| Lulu | Lulu Hardcover

Ty, The Tyrannosaur just wants to make a new friend.

Sadly, the other dinosaurs are all afraid of his sharp teeth! So Ty must go on an adventure to find a dinosaur brave enough to be friends with a Tyrannosaur.

International Giveaway!!!

To win a digital prize pack which includes the ebook copy of the book, two desktop wallpapers for the computer, two cell phone backdrops, plus three printable activity pages including colouring two book pages and a maze, click the link below to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received a copy of this book from the Author and R&R Book Tours, in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Oh my goodness this was such a cute book.

The lesson of this story is you should not judge a person by their appearance.  

This is so important for children to learn and I know a few adults that would benefit from this too 🙂

Essentially this story is about Ty who wants to make friends but when he approaches other dinosaurs they see him and run away.  No one gives him a chance to even talk to them until he finds the Littlest Dinosaur.  The LIttlest Dinosaur and Ty become friends and when the other dinosaurs see them together they realize they might have acted rashly.   I won’t tell you why you have to get the book to see.  

Bryce Raffle was the lead writer for the video game studio Ironclad Games. He also writes stories for young adults and designs book covers.

Steven Kothlow is making his debut as a children’s book writer. He hopes to tell many more stories that help spread a message of diversity and inclusion especially in children’s literature.

Tessa Verplancke is a sound designer by day and an illustrator by night. She lives to tell stories through as many mediums as possible.

March 8th
Reads & Reels (Review) http://readsandreels.com
Didi Oviatt (Review) https://didioviatt.wordpress.com
I Smell Sheep (Review) http://www.ismellsheep.com/
@geauxgetlit (Review) https://www.instagram.com/geauxgetlit/
Lunarian Press (Review) https://www.lunarianpress.com/
@_yay_books (Review) https://www.instagram.com/_yay_books/

March 9th
Breakeven Books (Spotlight) https://breakevenbooks.com
@dreaminginpages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/dreaminginpages/
Bonnie Reads and Writes (Review) https://bonniereadsandwrites.wordpress.com
Book Dragons Not Worms (Review) https://bookdragonsnotworms.blogspot.com/?m=1
@kathreadsya (Review) https://www.instagram.com/kathreadsya/
Michelle Meng’s Book Blog 4 (Review)  http://michellemengsbookblog4.simplesite.com/
Books Teacup and Reviews (Review) https://booksteacupnreviews.com/

March 10th
B is for Book Review (Spotlight) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com
Jessica Belmont (Spotlight) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/
@jodys_ig (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/jodys_ig/
Books Rambling and Tea (Review) https://booksramblingsandtea.com/
@joanna.zoe (Review) https://www.instagram.com/joanna.zoe/?igshid=1xipr7pa6a9zl
The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com
@brendajeancombs (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/brendajeancombs/

March 11th
The Invisible Moth (Review) https://daleydowning.wordpress.com/
@devoured_pages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/devoured_pages/
Ruby Red Romance Review (Review) https://rubyredromancereview.com/
Tranquil Dreams (Review) https://klling.wordpress.com/
@bookishqueendom (Review) https://www.instagram.com/bookishqueendom/

March 12th
Nesie’s Place (Spotlight) https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com
Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://tsarinapress.com/blog/
Book Review Crew (Review) https://thebookreviewcrew.com/
Dash Fan Book Reviews (Review) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/
Sophril Reads (Review) https://sophrilreads.wordpress.com
Bookish Laura (Review) http://www.bookishlaura.co.uk/

This Event Was Organized By:
R&R Book Tours

Follow me on other platforms:
Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin | Facebook

3 thoughts on “Blog Tour: The Littlest Dinosaur by Bryce Raffle and Steven Kothlow @bryceraffle @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheLittlestDinosaur

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s