Tours

Book Tour: Book Tour: Upon a Wicked Tide by Kate Craft @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #UponaWickedTide

If you enjoy a darker spin on fairy tales, Upon a Wicked Tide is for you! Read more about the first book in this beautiful duology by Kate Craft! Upon a Wicked Tide by Kate CraftWicked Tides Duology #1Fairy Tale, Dark Fantasy, Romance, Mermaids, Pirates Add to Goodreads Amazon In a world of sirens, pirates… Continue reading Book Tour: Book Tour: Upon a Wicked Tide by Kate Craft @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #UponaWickedTide

Tours

Book Tour and Review: Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson @wendyan99642302 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Fantasy

Check out the exciting next installment in The Legends of Everclearing series by Wendy L. Anderson, Arianne the Mistress! Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. AndersonThe Legends of Everclearing #2Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon Arianne will stop at nothing to escape life as a prostitute, even committing murder. She’s not just the mistress running a… Continue reading Book Tour and Review: Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson @wendyan99642302 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Fantasy

Tours

Book Tour: Defilement and Other Stories by Jesse Nolan Bailey @JesseNBailey @RRBookTourrs1 #RRBookTours #ShortStories #HorrorCommunityBook Tour: Defilement by Jesse Nolan Bailey

Welcome to the book tour for Defilement, a terrifying collection of short stories by Jesse Nolan Bailey! Even the cover will give you nightmares! Defilement and Other Stories by Jesse Nolan BaileyHorror, Short Story Collection(TWs will be provided before each story) Add to Goodreads Barnes & Noble A boy and his father find impossible fossilized… Continue reading Book Tour: Defilement and Other Stories by Jesse Nolan Bailey @JesseNBailey @RRBookTourrs1 #RRBookTours #ShortStories #HorrorCommunityBook Tour: Defilement by Jesse Nolan Bailey

Tours

Cover(s) Reveal of The Kingdom of Jior Series by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheKingdomofJior #FantasyBooks

The Kingdom of Jior Series has a new look, and I am so thrilled to share this gorgeous covers with you! The best part is that you can own the whole series right away. No waiting! Of Demon Kind by Wendy L. AndersonKingdom of Jior #1Romantic Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon He’s heir to a… Continue reading Cover(s) Reveal of The Kingdom of Jior Series by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheKingdomofJior #FantasyBooks

Tours

Book Tour: Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton @troy_knowlton @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the book tour for epic fantasy Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton, perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal! Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy KnowltonYoung Adult Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon After an assassination attempt that could lead to… Continue reading Book Tour: Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton @troy_knowlton @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Tours

Book Tour: A Kingdom of Flame and Fury by Whitney Dean @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #AKOFAF #BookTour

I am so excited to share A Kingdom of Flame and Fury with you all today! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! A Kingdom of Flame and Fury by Whitney DeanThe Four Kingdoms #1Dark Fantasy, Dark Romantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon | Barnes &… Continue reading Book Tour: A Kingdom of Flame and Fury by Whitney Dean @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #AKOFAF #BookTour

Tours

Cover Reveal: Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the cover reveal of Wendy L. Anderson's upcoming novel, Arianne the Mistress (The Legends of Everclearing #2)! Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson(The Legends of Everclearing #2)Fantasy Arianne will stop at nothing to escape life as a prostitute, even committing murder. She’s not just the mistress running a brothel, but a temptress… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours