Tours

Cover(s) Reveal of The Kingdom of Jior Series by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheKingdomofJior #FantasyBooks

The Kingdom of Jior Series has a new look, and I am so thrilled to share this gorgeous covers with you! The best part is that you can own the whole series right away. No waiting! Of Demon Kind by Wendy L. AndersonKingdom of Jior #1Romantic Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon He’s heir to a… Continue reading Cover(s) Reveal of The Kingdom of Jior Series by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheKingdomofJior #FantasyBooks

Advertisement
Tours

Book Tour: Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton @troy_knowlton @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the book tour for epic fantasy Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton, perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal! Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy KnowltonYoung Adult Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon After an assassination attempt that could lead to… Continue reading Book Tour: Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton @troy_knowlton @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Tours

Book Tour: A Kingdom of Flame and Fury by Whitney Dean @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #AKOFAF #BookTour

I am so excited to share A Kingdom of Flame and Fury with you all today! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! A Kingdom of Flame and Fury by Whitney DeanThe Four Kingdoms #1Dark Fantasy, Dark Romantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon | Barnes &… Continue reading Book Tour: A Kingdom of Flame and Fury by Whitney Dean @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #AKOFAF #BookTour

Tours

Cover Reveal: Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the cover reveal of Wendy L. Anderson's upcoming novel, Arianne the Mistress (The Legends of Everclearing #2)! Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson(The Legends of Everclearing #2)Fantasy Arianne will stop at nothing to escape life as a prostitute, even committing murder. She’s not just the mistress running a brothel, but a temptress… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Arianne the Mistress by Wendy L. Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Tours

Cover Reveal: The Age of Resonance by Kathryn Knowles @rrbooktours1 #rrbooktours #coverreveal #fantasybooks

I am so excited to share this cover with you all today! Isn't it a beauty?! Read on for more about The Age of Resonance by Kathryn Knowles! The Age of Resonance by Kathryn KnowlesThe Quiescence Trilogy #3Fantasy, Epic Fantasy After stillness, a new age dawns. A new war is brewing. The final battle between… Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Age of Resonance by Kathryn Knowles @rrbooktours1 #rrbooktours #coverreveal #fantasybooks

Reviews · Tours

Book Tour and Review: The Commoner’s Destiny by Fred Yu @FredLitYu @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #FantasyBooks

I’m thrilled to share the exciting follow-up to Fred Yu's sword-slashing fantasy, The Orchid Farmer's Sacrifice! Read on to learn more about The Commoner's Destiny! The Commoner’s Destiny by Fred Yu(The Red Crest Series #2)Epic Fantasy, Historical Fantasy, Asian Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon His past is dark. His intentions are cloudy. When lies pull… Continue reading Book Tour and Review: The Commoner’s Destiny by Fred Yu @FredLitYu @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #FantasyBooks

Tours

Book Tour & Review: Through Titan’s Trail by Austin Dragon @Austin_Dragon @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #BookTour

Not only do I have an amazing book to share with you all today, but I’m also giving you a chance to enter for a chance to win a brand-new KINDLE FIRE HD 8!!!! Read more about Through Titan's Trail by Austin Dragon and be sure to enter the giveaway at the end! Through Titan's… Continue reading Book Tour & Review: Through Titan’s Trail by Austin Dragon @Austin_Dragon @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #BookTour