Uncategorized

My TBR as of January 1, 2023

Good Morning Everyone! I wanted to share all of my unread physical books as of the start of this year. I thought it would be fun to come back thought out the year to see how many of my backlist books I actually get read this year. I would ideally like to have my physical… Continue reading My TBR as of January 1, 2023

Reviews

Review: The Heretic Royal by G.A. Aiken

The Heretic Royal by G.A. AikenThe Scarred Earth Saga #3Fantasy, Romance Add to Goodreads Synopsis In this riveting, feminist tale perfect for fans of Katee Robert and Nalini Singh, two sisters battle for a single throne, warring factions take up arms, a land is divided, and uncertain allies become very certain lovers. With subtle commentary… Continue reading Review: The Heretic Royal by G.A. Aiken