Wrap Up

December 2020 Wrap-up

Hello you wonderful people. Welcome to my December wrap-up. I can not believe that this is the last wrap-up for 2020. 5 Star Reads The Peace of Christmas Yet to Come by L.G. Rollins | (A Dickens of a Christmas # 3) | Regency Romance, Proper Romance, Christmas Story | Add to Goodreads Oath of Destruction… Continue reading December 2020 Wrap-up

Memes · TBR

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? December 14, 2020

Good Morning! It’s the start of another week. It’s Monday! What are you Reading is hosted by Kathryn from Book Date, this is a weekly event to share what we’ve read in the past week and what we hope to read, plus whatever else comes to mind. Recent Books Oath of Destruction by Jennifer Anne Davis… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? December 14, 2020

New Releases

Blog Tour: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

Deadly Curious by Cindy AnsteyPublished by: Swoon ReadsPublication date: June 23rd 2020Genres: Historical Romance, Young AdultA twisty tale reminiscent of Jane Austen—with a dash of murder—Cindy Anstey’s Deadly Curious is perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Agatha Christie. Some secrets are better left buried… 1834. Sophia Thompson wants nothing more than to be one… Continue reading Blog Tour: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

New Releases

Waiting On Wednesday: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

Waiting On Wednesday was a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine. Each Wednesday you got to highlight a book that you were really looking forward to. Unfortunately, the original creator is no longer able to host the meme and it has now linked up with Can’t Wait Wednesday over at Wishful Endings. This week I’ve chosen:  Deadly Curious by… Continue reading Waiting On Wednesday: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

Reviews

Review: Suitors and Sabotage by Cindy Anstey

Suitors and Sabotage by Cindy Anstey Historical, Mystery, Young Adult, Romance Add to Goodreads Synopsis Shy aspiring artist Imogene Chively has just had a successful Season in London, complete with a suitor of her father's approval. Imogene is ambivalent about the young gentleman until he comes to visit her at the Chively estate with his… Continue reading Review: Suitors and Sabotage by Cindy Anstey