Tours

Book Tour: A Friend Like Filby by Mark Wakely @PRBookPro @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the book tour for A Friend Like Filby by Mark Wakely. Read on for more details! A Friend Like Filby by Mark WakelyYA/ Young Adult/ YA Contemporary/ Time Travel Amazon George has been fascinated with the idea of time travel ever since the unexpected death of his mother when he was ten and… Continue reading Book Tour: A Friend Like Filby by Mark Wakely @PRBookPro @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Tours

Book Blitz: Anya Chases Down the End by Jeffrey Yamaguchi @jeffyamaguchi @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #YABooks

We are so happy to share this book with you today! Check out Anya Chases Down the End by Jeffrey Yamaguchi! Read on for details and a chance to win a digital edition of the book! Anya Chases Down the End by Jeffrey YamaguchiYoung Adult, Contemporary, Novella Add to Goodreads A missing book is about… Continue reading Book Blitz: Anya Chases Down the End by Jeffrey Yamaguchi @jeffyamaguchi @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #YABooks

Tours

Blog Tour: Catwalk by Nicole Gabor @nngabor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Catwalk #Books

I'm thrilled to share this new book with you all today! Catwalk is a coming-of-age NA (Mature YA) novel by Nicole Gabor! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed copy of the book AND a $25 Amazon e-Gift Card! Catwalk by Nicole GaborYA/ NA Contemporary, Fashion, Modeling, Coming-of-Age Add to… Continue reading Blog Tour: Catwalk by Nicole Gabor @nngabor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Catwalk #Books

New Releases · Tours

Cover Reveal: Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee @entangledteen @MollyELee

I am so happy to be working with Entangled Teen to do this Cover Reveal of Molly E. Lee's up coming book Ember of Night! This book is Perfect for fans of HUSH, HUSH, this epic angels-and-demons YA series combines all the best tropes of the genre: pulse-pounding romance, epic worldbuilding, and plenty of twists… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Ember of Night by Molly E. Lee @entangledteen @MollyELee

New Releases

Book Blitz: Return Addresses by Michael A. McLellan @McLellanBooks @RRBookTours #ReturnAddresses #RRBookTours #BlogTour #Giveaway

Michael A. McLellan has a new book out in the world! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a fantastic giveaway -- A $20 Amazon gift card, and a copy of Return Addresses! Psst, bloggers and book reviewers! There is also going to be a blog tour June 10th to the 26th, if you're interested!… Continue reading Book Blitz: Return Addresses by Michael A. McLellan @McLellanBooks @RRBookTours #ReturnAddresses #RRBookTours #BlogTour #Giveaway

New Releases

Upcoming Release: Out of Touch by Haleh Agar @HalehAgar #outoftouch

Out of Touch by Haleh Agar Genre: Fiction , Modern & Contemporary Fiction Publisher: Hachette UK Release Date: April 2, 2020 A powerful tale of betrayal and abandonment from a stunning new voice. When a brother and sister receive a letter from the father they haven't seen in twenty years, they must confront long-buried tensions… Continue reading Upcoming Release: Out of Touch by Haleh Agar @HalehAgar #outoftouch