Reviews

Review: A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem by Manda Collins

A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem by Manda Collins(A Lady's Guide #1)Historical Romance, Mystery Add to Goodreads SynopsisAn intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in award-winning author Manda Collins' fun and flirty historical rom-com! England, 1865 : As one of England's most notorious newspaper columnists, Lady Katherine Bascomb believes knowledge… Continue reading Review: A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem by Manda Collins

Reviews

Review: Soothsayer by Kathryn Amurra

Soothsayer by Kathryn AmurraHistorical Romance Add to Goodreads Amazon SynopsisAurelia has always valued love and happiness over titles and power. Though her kind-hearted father has allowed her to turn away suitor after suitor in pursuit of a love she cannot yet define, when he dies her choices die with him. Knowing that marrying the elderly… Continue reading Review: Soothsayer by Kathryn Amurra

New Releases

Book Blitz: The Taming of a Wicked Rogue by Samantha Holt

The Taming of a Wicked RogueSamantha Holt(The Lords of Scandal Row, #1)Publication date: November 10th 2020Genres: Adult, Historical RomanceForced to leave friends, family, and a life of privilege and fun, Rebecca Fortescue’s world changed overnight nearly ten years ago. Now, with the tightening of a noose, it’s changed again, but she needs to make amends… Continue reading Book Blitz: The Taming of a Wicked Rogue by Samantha Holt

New Releases

Blog Tour: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

Deadly Curious by Cindy AnsteyPublished by: Swoon ReadsPublication date: June 23rd 2020Genres: Historical Romance, Young AdultA twisty tale reminiscent of Jane Austen—with a dash of murder—Cindy Anstey’s Deadly Curious is perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Agatha Christie. Some secrets are better left buried… 1834. Sophia Thompson wants nothing more than to be one… Continue reading Blog Tour: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

New Releases

Book Blitz: Deception and Desire by Aubrey Wynne

Deception and DesireAubrey WynnePublication date: June 16th 2020Genres: Adult, Historical RomanceTwo rebellious souls… An innocent deception… One scorching catastrophe… Welcome to book 1 in the MacNaughton Castle Romance by Aubrey Wynne. Read for Free in Kindle Unlimited! Fenella Franklin is too tall, too intelligent, and has no title. Her talents lie in numbers and a… Continue reading Book Blitz: Deception and Desire by Aubrey Wynne

New Releases

Waiting On Wednesday: To Have and to Hoax by Martha Waters

Waiting On Wednesday was a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine. Each Wednesday you got to highlight a book that you were really looking forward to. Unfortunately, the original creator is no longer able to host the meme and it has now linked up with Can’t Wait Wednesday over at Wishful Endings. This week I’ve chosen:  To Have and… Continue reading Waiting On Wednesday: To Have and to Hoax by Martha Waters

New Releases

Book Blitz: Married to the Earl by Samantha Holt

Married to the Earl by Samantha Holt (The Wallflower Brides #3) Publication date: February 10, 2020 Genres: Adult, Historical Romance, Romance Going from vivacious society belle to widow wallflower can leave a lady wanting… Joanna Lockhart is trapped in a mire of grief and boredom. Still recovering from the sudden death of her husband, the… Continue reading Book Blitz: Married to the Earl by Samantha Holt