Tours

Book Tour: Hot Ash by Russ Colchamiro @AuthorDudeRuss @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Angela Hardwicke is back and this time she's taking on her toughest mystery yet! Read on for more info about Hot Ash by Russ Colchamiro! Hot Ash by Russ ColchamiroThe Angela Hardwicke Mysteries #3Sci-Fi, Mystery Add to Goodreads Amazon Intergalactic private Angela Hardwicke is Eternity’s most daring spy for hire… Following the mysterious and ill-timed… Continue reading Book Tour: Hot Ash by Russ Colchamiro @AuthorDudeRuss @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Tours

Book Tour: Short Stories for the Long Haul by John T. Buckley @johnbuckley111 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Anthology

Welcome to the tour for this new collection of short stories called, Short Stories for the Long Haul by John T. Buckley. Short Stories for the Long Haul by John T. BuckleyAnthology, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Crime Fiction, & More Add to Goodreads Purchase Here! A collection of short stories that explore the human condition. Everything from… Continue reading Book Tour: Short Stories for the Long Haul by John T. Buckley @johnbuckley111 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Anthology

Tours

Book Tour: Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy @MysticPeddler @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #ShadowBoundSouls #Books

For fans of The Wheel of Time series, Shadow and Bone and the Stormlight Archives! We're thrilled to share the highly anticipated follow-up to The Binding Tempest, Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of The Binding Tempest! Shadow Bound Souls by… Continue reading Book Tour: Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy @MysticPeddler @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #ShadowBoundSouls #Books

Tours

Book Tour: The Third Gamnit by E. Ardell @E_Ardell @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Scifi

We are so excited to share the next installment of the Order's Last Play series, The Third Gambit! Read on for more info and a chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card! The Third Gamnit by E. Ardell(Order's Last Play, #2)YA Fantasy/ Sci-Fi Add to Goodreads Amazon Lines about ‘prophecy’ and ‘destiny’ are best… Continue reading Book Tour: The Third Gamnit by E. Ardell @E_Ardell @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Scifi

Tours

Book Blitz: Awakening of Artemis by John Calia @johncalia @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTour #ScifiBooks

There's a new book coming out soon, and if you enjoy science or speculative fiction, you're going to love it! Check out The Awakening of Artemis by John Calia, coming this fall! Awakening of Artemis by John CaliaScience Fiction/ Speculative Fiction Add to Goodreads Pre-Order on Amazon for .99 Orphaned by war and disillusioned about… Continue reading Book Blitz: Awakening of Artemis by John Calia @johncalia @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTour #ScifiBooks

Tours

Blog Tour: Of Gilded Flesh by Gordon Gravley

Of Gilded Flesh by Gordon GravleyPublication Date: June 22, 2021Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction Add to Goodreads  Amazon Clockmaker Josef Kronecker makes more than just clocks. In his study in Salzburg, he crafts lifesaving clockwork appendages for clients, including a famous pianist, a count who loves to dance, and his very own assistant, Anna, who… Continue reading Blog Tour: Of Gilded Flesh by Gordon Gravley

Tours

Book Blitz: Where the Stork Flies By Linda C. Wisniewski @Shalini_G26 and @lindawis

Congratulation Linda C. Wisniewski on your new release Where the Stork Flies! Where the Stork Flies By Linda C. WisniewskiFiction, Historical Fiction, Sci Fi & Fantasy Add to Goodreads Amazon Kat is at loose ends after her husband ditched her and their daughter followed suit. When a lost time traveler appears in her Pennsylvania kitchen,… Continue reading Book Blitz: Where the Stork Flies By Linda C. Wisniewski @Shalini_G26 and @lindawis