Tours

Book Tour: Prince of MidWest by Abigail Linhardt @Promthanius @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Welcome to my stop on the Prince of MidWest tour. This vampy tale is by Abigail Linhardt and is available July 15th! Read on for details and a chance to win a fantastic giveaway! The author will be hosting a live stream event on July 16th so be sure to check that out! Prince of… Continue reading Book Tour: Prince of MidWest by Abigail Linhardt @Promthanius @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Tours

Book Tour: Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy @MysticPeddler @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #ShadowBoundSouls #Books

For fans of The Wheel of Time series, Shadow and Bone and the Stormlight Archives! We're thrilled to share the highly anticipated follow-up to The Binding Tempest, Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of The Binding Tempest! Shadow Bound Souls by… Continue reading Book Tour: Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy @MysticPeddler @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #ShadowBoundSouls #Books

Reviews

Review: The Assassin’s Legacy by D. Lieber

The Assassin's Legacy by D. Lieber(Minte and Magic Adventure #2)Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Steampunk Expected Release: October 12, 2021 Add to Goodreads SynopsisHe hasn’t been Aleksandr Sergeyevich Volonov, legendary monster-hunting assassin for ten years. Now, he is only Sasha, charming deckhand on a merchant airship so recently destroyed by pirates. All he wants is to… Continue reading Review: The Assassin’s Legacy by D. Lieber

New Releases

Waiting On Wednesday: Ambush or Adore by Gail Carriger

Waiting On Wednesday was a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine. Each Wednesday you got to highlight a book that you were really looking forward to. Unfortunately, the original creator is no longer able to host the meme and it has now linked up with Can’t Wait Wednesday over at Wishful Endings. This week I’ve chosen: Ambush or Adore… Continue reading Waiting On Wednesday: Ambush or Adore by Gail Carriger

New Releases · Promotions · Tours

Blog Tour: A Conventicle of Magpies by L.M.R. Clarke @lmrclarkeauthor @RRBookTours1 @castrumpress #RRBookTours #AConventicleofMagpies #Bloodskills

I am thrilled to share this amazing new book! A Conventicle of Magpies is the first book in the Bloodskills duology, and today we have an exclusive excerpt for you, and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! A Conventicle of Magpies by L.M.R. Clarke(Bloodskill Duology #1)Genre: Gaslamp Fantasy/ Adventure/ SteampunkPublication Date:… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Conventicle of Magpies by L.M.R. Clarke @lmrclarkeauthor @RRBookTours1 @castrumpress #RRBookTours #AConventicleofMagpies #Bloodskills

New Releases

Waiting On Wednesday: All Down But Nine by Kat Ross

Waiting On Wednesday was a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine. Each Wednesday you got to highlight a book that you were really looking forward to. Unfortunately, the original creator is no longer able to host the meme and it has now linked up with Can’t Wait Wednesday over at Wishful Endings. This week I’ve chosen: All Down But… Continue reading Waiting On Wednesday: All Down But Nine by Kat Ross